EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Grand Haven Quad (A)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

3:00 PM EDT

Grand Haven High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

WMOA Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Impact Dynamic 2.0

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

TK JV Invite (A)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Thornapple Kellogg High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Hamilton Tri (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Hamilton High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

EGR JV Tri (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Hudsonville Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

8:30 AM EDT

Hudsonville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

5:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Greenville Senior High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Greenville Senior High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Northview High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northview High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

West Ottawa Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

9:00 AM EDT

West Ottawa High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Forest Hills Central High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Grand Rapids Christian HS (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

OK White Conf Tourney (H)

Fri, Oct. 6 2023

5:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Byron Center High School (A)

Tue, Oct. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Byron Center High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Forest Hills Northern High School (A)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Forest Hills Northern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Grand Haven Invite (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

8:30 AM EDT

Grand Haven High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

OK White Conf Tourney (A)

Thu, Oct. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Forest Hills Northern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Junior Varsity)

OK White Conf Tourney Day #2 (A)

Tue, Oct. 24 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Forest Hills Central High School

DETAILS