EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

Under the Lights (A)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

9:15 PM EDT

South Christian High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

Jam #1 (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Riverside Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

Ottawa Hills Invite (A)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Riverside Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

Jam #2 (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

5:00 PM EDT

South Christian High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

Shepherd Bluejay Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Shepherd Senior High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

Jamboree #3 (A)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Lowell Senior High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

Portage Invite (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Portage West Middle School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

OK White Conf. Meet (A)

Wed, Oct. 18 2023

5:15 PM EDT

Riverside Park

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

MHSAA Regionals Finals (A)

Sat, Oct. 28 2023

9:30 AM EDT

South Christian High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys Varsity)

MHSAA D2 State Finals (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

1:30 PM EST

Michigan International Speedway

DETAILS