EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Holland Christian Schools (A)

Mon, Dec. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

Holland Christian Schools

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

West Catholic High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Hudsonville High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Zeeland West High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:00 PM EST

Zeeland West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Wyoming High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

12:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Cancelled Reeths-Puffer (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

TBD

Aquinas College

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Lakeview High School (A)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

7:00 PM EST

Lakeview High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

South Christian High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:00 PM EST

South Christian High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Byron Center High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Greenville Senior High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Forest Hills Central High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

WMU (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

TBD

WMU

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Northview High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Forest Hills Central High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:00 PM EST

Lowell Senior High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Byron Center High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Grandville High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

2:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Greenville Senior High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:00 PM EST

Greenville Senior High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Grand Rapids Christian HS (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Northview High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

7:00 PM EST

Northview High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Forest Hills Northern High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

7:00 PM EST

Forest Hills Northern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:00 PM EST

East Grand Rapids High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Grand Rapids Christian HS (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

7:00 PM EST

Grand Rapids Christian HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

MHSAA District Semi-Finals (A)

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

5:30 PM EST

Lowell Senior High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

MHSAA District Finals (A)

Fri, Mar. 8 2024

7:00 PM EST

Lowell Senior High School

DETAILS