EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Water Polo Tournament (A)

Fri, Aug. 11 2023

TBD

Rockford High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Rockford Tournament (A)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

TBD

Rockford High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Ann Arbor Pioneer Tournament (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

TBD

Ann Arbor Academy

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Grand Haven Tournament (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

TBD

Grand Haven High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Grand Haven Tournament (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

TBD

Grand Haven High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Ann Arbor Pioneer Tournament (A)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

TBD

Ann Arbor Academy

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

East Lansing High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

6:00 PM EDT

East Lansing High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Zeeland West High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

West Ottawa High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Cancelled Jenison (A)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Jenison High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

EGR Invite (H)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

5:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Ernest W Seaholm High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

5:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

EGR Invite (H)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

8:00 AM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Lake Orion Community High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

1:50 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Oakwood Academy (H)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

5:10 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Grand Haven High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Cancelled Hudsonville (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Hudsonville High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Okemos High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:15 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

East Kentwood High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

East Kentwood High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Rockford High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

6:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Mason High School (H)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

East Kentwood High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 6 2023

4:00 PM EDT

East Kentwood High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

EK Invite (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

8:00 AM EDT

East Kentwood High School

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

East Lansing High School (H)

Fri, Oct. 20 2023

5:30 PM EDT

East Grand Rapids High School (Pool (Event))

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

Eliminations - Regionals (A)

Fri, Oct. 27 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Zeeland Aquatic Center

DETAILS

Water Polo (Boys Varsity)

MHSAA Regionals Finals (A)

Sat, Oct. 28 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Zeeland Aquatic Center

DETAILS